

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

R16-Ist BOARD OF STUDIES (BOS) MEETING ON 22-06-2016

S.NO	Name	Category	Designation	Specialization
1.	Dr.D.Suneel	Professor & HOD	Chairman	Production Engineering
2.	Dr.D.Jagadish	Professor	Member	Thermal Engineering
3.	A.Chandra Mouli	Professor	Member	Machine Design
4.	P.Suresh Babu	Assoc.Professor	Member	Metallurgy
5.	k.krishna kishore	Assoc.Professor	Member	Production Engineering
6.	Ch.Sekhar	Assoc.Professor	Member	CAD/CAM
7.	Dr.G.Bhanu Kiran Mobile No: 9885368232 E-Mail Id:bk_1381@rguktrkv.ac. in	Asst.Prof. Dept of ME, IIIT- Idupula Paya, YSR Kadapa (D.T)-516 330	Member Nominee of Academic Council	Machine Design
8.	Dr. Ch.R.Vikram Kumar Mobile: +91-9490321975 E-Mail Id:cvikramkumar@gmail. com	Professor,Dept.of ME, NBKR Inst of Science & Technology, Vidyanagar, Nellore(Dist)-524 413	Member Nominee of Academic Council	Manufacturing
9.	Dr.V.V.Subba rao Mobile No: 9440555477 E-Mail Id:rao703@yahoo.com	Professor,Dept.of ME COE, JNTUK, Kakinada-533 003	Member JNTUK Nominee	Composite Materials
10.	A.Pavan Kumar Dr.No.: 10-5-75, Arundelper, Narasaraopet. Guntur (D.T) Ph.No; 9533991400 E-Mail Id:pavan.litam2006@gma il.com	Alumni Post Graduate	Member	CAD/CAM

11.	Dr.S.Siva Naga	Office Address:	Member	
	Malleswara rao	CIBER SITES INDIA Pvt Ltd.	Nominee of	Advanced
	Ph.No:	Maximus Towers, Building -2A,	Academic	Manufacturing
	E-Mail Id:	Raheja Mind space Madapur,	Council	systems.
	ssingu@ciber.com	Hyderabad-72.		
	6	Residential Address:		
		Flat No:202,		
		Aravali Block,		
		VS Premier, Sy No:294,		
		Behind NRI Jr. College,		
		Nijampet, Hyderabad-500 090		
12.	Dr.J.V.L.Venkatesh	Professor &Head. Dept of ME	Special Guest	Production
	Ph.No:09657720072	SGGS College of Engineering &		Engineering
	E-Mail Id:	Technology		
	jvlvenkatesh@sggs.ac.in			
	Nanded			